badstupid.blogg.se

Openoffice spread sheet fft
Openoffice spread sheet fft










openoffice spread sheet fft

I've used network analyzers, spectrum analyzers, and other scopes with similarly high sample rates however the downloaded data is much, much less, like 3K data points instead of 500K - some models have allowed me to set the number of data points (AGILENT for example).

openoffice spread sheet fft openoffice spread sheet fft

It appears that every sample is exported. the problem is that there's so much data that it overwhelms my spreadsheet (Open Office Calc). So far, I've been successful (sort of) at getting the comma separated variable file. I have a HANTEK 6022BE and want to download the trace data. Thank you and have a great weekend.Hello Rick, I just joined this forum and see that folks are evidently writing software for the HANTEK PC Oscilloscope. I might be weak in the areas of Diff EQ so any help there would be appreciated.įrom my research i thought FFT was what I would need but it seems FHT would be faster and accurate enough for the 60 Hz signals I will be seeing.Īny help is appreciated. I am not really asking for hardware advice, but the algorithm, logic, and code.

openoffice spread sheet fft

I am in the US so I would be using a 120/208 3Ph system in our shop. I would think if I could make a 3 phase meter, it would be possible to then spin off a single phase project so people could make one for their house. I understand how to calc these things from school when we would be given the phasor values but I dont even know where to start on a Real Time solution.Īnyone have any links to examples of source code? I expect that the Arduino won't take a 5A CT signal or a 120V PT secondary, but I could handle the hardware scaling. I could use (3) PTs to have a Wye arrangedment for the voltage information, but every protective realy and meter I install has had a PT from A-B and from C-B with the transformer dots on the A and B phases. I work with protective relays and 3 phase power meters every day, however I don't know how they go from an open delta Potential Transformer arrangement and 3 phase current Current Transformers to determine everything in REAL TIME.












Openoffice spread sheet fft